PLASA Technical  
  About | Participants | Get Involved | Contact Us
Print this Page
Representing Name Title
Association of Independent Commercial Producers Jane Nunez Vice President of Labor Relations
California Attractions and Parks John Robinson CEO
Cirque du Soleil Chris Velvin Occupational Health and Safety Manager, Resident Shows Division
Contract Services Administration Trust Fund Wendy Holt Vice President, Production Affairs and Safety
Disney Theatrical Karl Chmielewski Physical Production Manager
Disney Theatrical Mark Elliott Director, Corporate Safety
Disney Theatrical Eddie Lieber Director of Labor Relations
InfoComm International Andre LeJeune InfoComm Staff Instructor
InfoComm International Tom Stimson President
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Kent Jorgensen Chairman, IATSE Craft Advancement Program Committee
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Alan Rowe IATSE CAP Committee; Safety & Training Director, IATSE Local 728
International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees Brian Lawlor Seventh Vice President and Co-Director, Stagecraft
League of Resident Theatres Ten Eyck Swackhamer General Manager, Alley Theatre
Live Nation Curtis Voss General Manager, Susquehanna Bank Center
NBC Universal Paul Jordan Vice President Production Safety
NBC Universal Greg Petruska EHS Manager, Live Theatre Productions
NBC Universal Eric Wallace Director, Environmental Health and Safety
Opera America Paul Horpedahl Production Director, The Santa Fe Opera
PLASA Eddie Raymond Chair, PLASA North American Regional Board
PLASA Neil Huff President, Prism Professional Risk & Insurance Services Management
Production Resource Group Susan Eisner Counsel/Risk Manager
Production Resource Group Orestes Mihaly General Manager, Scenic
The Broadway League Keith Halpern Director of Labor Relations
The ESTA Foundation Frank Stewart Seminars & Training Committee
The ESTA Foundation Jim Utterback Co-Chair Seminars & Training Committee; Training Director, IATSE Local 22
Themed Entertainment Association Michael Finney Director, Special Projects, Thinkwell Group
United States Institute for Theatre Technology Joe Aldridge President
United States Institute for Theatre Technology Jerry Gorrell Chair, Standards Committee